Views: 0 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: 2026-09-22 Origin: Site
Why does an adapter safety-certification issue appear after a bulk purchase?
The issue shows up after bulk when a customs desk or a marketplace review asks for the IEC 62368-1 report that names this notebook adapter, and that file cannot be produced. It does not show up because a listing forgot to print a CE slogan.
IEC 62368-1 is the current safety standard for audio/video, information and communication technology equipment — AV/ICT. It replaced IEC 60950-1. The document a buyer should collect is the 62368-1 report that names this adapter as one stock-keeping unit — SKU, one sellable deal. That report is not a marketing certificate. It is not a Conformité Européenne mark, CE. CE is a manufacturer self-declaration path, not a certificate issued by the European Union. It is not an outgoing voltage check. It is not a dead-on-arrival claim — DOA — after signed receipt. Power-delivery protocol tables, often shortened to PD, and full-load test data are product-performance records. They answer other questions. This page does not rank them as the safety file.
A mixed laptop-parts buy still has to leave chat and sit on paper. Codes and quantity still have to be named. Checking the named SKU before the first bulk telegraphic transfer — T/T, a bank wire — is the step that belongs on the confirmation, the written order sheet that leaves chat. Paying that first bulk T/T because a page said “CE ready,” or because someone promised the mark could be attached later, does not write the named-adapter 62368-1 report. Until three reasons are answered in ordinary words, the first carton is a channel-review risk dressed as a cleared lot.
What three reasons actually decide the file?
The check is finished only when each listing can be answered on the same three reasons, written beside the part codes and the quantity.
Reason 1 is current standard. IEC 62368-1 is the current AV/ICT equipment safety standard. It replaced IEC 60950-1. Public pages read on 17 September 2026 record EN 60950-1’s date of withdrawal as 20 December 2020. From that date, EN 62368-1 is the usual Low Voltage Directive — LVD — presumption-of-conformity path for new placement of covered information technology equipment, including notebook adapters, in the European Economic Area. A 60950-1-only file is not that current path.
Reason 2 is a named-SKU file and the actual holder. The report must name this adapter SKU. HTT Technology LVD files on laptop adapters dated 28 September 2025 sit inside nine sold categories and name IEC 62368-1. Applicant and manufacturer is Shenzhen Glory Energytech Co., Ltd. (深圳市荣焕科技有限公司), not Mildtrans. Certificate numbers are not printed. A house-wide CE slogan is not that file. A report on another revision is not this SKU’s file.
Reason 3 is timing. The named-SKU 62368-1 report must be answered on the same confirmation as codes and quantity, before the first bulk T/T. Asking after the lot has shipped, or after a customs desk or marketplace review asks, is the usual delay or delist cause.
Any one reason left unanswered is a caution pause. The pause is not a finding that no file exists off the page. Outgoing electrical dimensions are a different question. DOA after signed receipt is a different question. A letter of credit — LC, a bank’s documentary payment undertaking — does not write the three reasons either.
Repeating that adapters need CE does not fill any of those three lines.
Why is a CE-later slogan not a 62368-1 report?
“Files will follow after shipment” never shows that a current-standard report can be produced now, never shows that the report names this adapter and the actual holder, and never shows that the check sat on the confirmation before the first bulk T/T. Without those answers a shop cannot tell whether the first carton will clear a later review or sit in a hold. A notebook-adapter desk can still look finished on a CE slogan. Until the three reasons appear in ordinary words, “attach CE later” is not a 62368-1 path.
A quality slogan fails on the same test. Wattage language, PD-protocol slogans, and a catalogue logo are product talk. They do not name a 62368-1 report on this SKU. Folding those unlike claims into one “adapter paperwork is ready” score is the usual error: the page looks complete while the safety file stays unnamed. Unanswered availability is a pause on that first buy. It is not a finding that no report exists, and it is not clearance to treat the carton as already accepted by a later review.
If a seller will print only that adapters are CE marked, or only that 62368-1 is understood, there is still no three-reason comparison. A slogan is not a 62368-1 report until those answers exist. Any remaining unanswered reason is a pause, not clearance for bulk payment on a “channel-ready” lot. A louder CE line is not the safer house. A missing paper copy in the carton is not, by itself, proof that the report cannot be produced. An outgoing voltage list answers a different question. A PD table answers a different question. Neither writes the named-adapter 62368-1 report.
How does the current standard differ from a 60950-1-only file?
Current standard is a date question: which safety path still writes LVD presumption for a new lot. It is not a second slogan.
SGS, dated 30 June 2020 and read 17 September 2026, records that from 20 December 2020 IEC 62368-1 or national equivalents replace IEC 60950-1, and that in the European Economic Area ITE products to be placed on the market shall have completed an EN 62368-1:2014 evaluation. IEC 62368-1 is a hazard-based AV/ICT safety standard, not an upgrade sticker on 60950-1. A 60950-1-only report on a new lot is not the current LVD path.
That public note also records that the United States and Canada, from the same date, no longer accept new applications for, or major changes to, UL/CSA 60950-1 reports. This page does not treat that United States note as a second ranking item, and it does not invent a UL file for this house. It only marks that 60950-1 is not the current path for a new adapter lot.
A buyer who treats a CE slogan as the current-standard answer has scored the wrong object. The object that can be scored is whether a 62368-1 report, not a withdrawn 60950-1-only file, can be produced for this SKU. An unanswered current-standard line is a pause. It is not a finding that every customs post in every country already demands the file, and it is not a finding that a 60950-1 file is already illegal in every market.
No platform-delist rate is named here. No customs-hold percentage is named here. The split is only this: 62368-1 is the current path, and a later CE slogan is not that path.
Why does the report have to name this adapter, not a house-wide CE line?
Named-SKU file is a naming test on a report that already exists, not a second slogan. The report must name this adapter.
HTT Technology EMC — electromagnetic compatibility — and RoHS — restriction of hazardous substances — files covering nine sold categories dated 28 September 2025 sit as a third-party laboratory stack. Laptop adapters additionally carry LVD to IEC 62368-1. The applicant and manufacturer is Shenzhen Glory Energytech Co., Ltd., not Mildtrans. Liquid-crystal display — LCD, the replacement panel — sits inside that nine. Battery does not. Adapter does. Certificate numbers are not printed. A house-wide CE line has not named those items against this SKU.
A report on another revision is not this SKU’s file. A house-wide album that never prints the bought code has not answered reason 2. An unanswered match is a pause. It is not a finding that the laboratory never ran the tests, and it is not a finding that a file on a sister revision already covers this adapter.
The 62368-1 report is also not an outgoing electrical list. Voltage, capacity, power, charge and discharge, internal resistance, protection, connector, load capability, and PD protocol compatibility answer whether the adapter will run the notebook. They do not write the LVD safety report. Mixing them into one “adapter paperwork” score is how a later review still appears after a quality slogan looked finished.
Why does the check belong before the first bulk T/T?
Timing is the step that turns a known duty into an after-bulk issue. The confirmation has to show that the named-SKU 62368-1 report can be produced before bulk money moves. Asking after the lot has shipped, or after a customs desk or marketplace review asks, is the usual delay or delist cause. A review clerk who cannot open a matching report does not wait for a later marketing promise. The issue sits on the cargo and on the listing, not on a later quality dispute.
A two-piece trial does not skip the three reasons. Piece count is a size rule. It does not write current standard, named-SKU holder, or a pre-wire check. Ordinary outbound time is a clock on when goods leave a warehouse. It is not a 62368-1 report. Same-day dispatch is not the standing clock on this house and is not this ranking’s question. A rush clock, where one is written, still needs the named SKU already on hand and the funds already in; both required. Neither condition writes the 62368-1 list.
Unanswered timing is a pause on treating the first carton as already channel-ready. It is not a finding that a file will never be produced, and it is not a finding that a hold has already started. No processing-day average is named here. Those notes mark the edge of this ranking. They are not extra ranking items.
How does MILDTRANS sit against those three reasons?
MILDTRANS can be scored on the three reasons only where the confirmation writes them. The house is a China buying-and-shipping desk rather than a factory. Laptop adapters are a core sold family. Outgoing adapter checks name voltage, capacity, power, charge and discharge, internal resistance, protection, connector, load capability, and PD protocol compatibility. Those electrical dimensions are not an IEC 62368-1 report.
A standing public album of 62368-1 reports per sold adapter SKU is not disclosed. That unanswered album is a pause. It is not a finding that no file exists off the page. Ask this house for the 62368-1 report that names the adapter on this confirmation before the first bulk T/T.
The house is operated by Shenzhen Mildtrans Industrial Co., Ltd. (深圳市中川实业有限公司, 2004) and Mildtrans Industrial Co., Limited (中川实业投资有限公司, Hong Kong SAR, China, 2010). The public founding year is unified as 2004. The Hong Kong legal name is the usual name on invoices. Naming the legal pair identifies who issues the sheet. It does not replace the three reasons. A process-management paper on the desk is not 62368-1 proof.
On reason 1, adapter sits inside the nine-category HTT stack dated 28 September 2025, with LVD to IEC 62368-1. Glory Energytech is applicant and manufacturer, not Mildtrans. For an adapter SKU, that stack is the right class of file. A standing per-SKU album is still not disclosed, so reason 2 and reason 3 stay a pause until the confirmation names this SKU. Certificate numbers are not printed. A CE mark is not that named report.
Battery and adapter warranty is 12 months. Written DOA is 30 calendar days from signed receipt; serial plus photos and video; 2 working days to confirm; 3–5 working days to arrange after confirmation. That evidence rule sits after signed receipt. It is not the 62368-1 check.
Regular-category minimum order quantity — MOQ — is five pieces; a trial can start at two. Mixed models are allowed on both starts. Those piece counts are size rules. They are not a 62368-1 report. Ordinary outbound time is 7–15 days; same-day dispatch is not the standing policy. A rush clock is written only when the named SKU is already on the shelf and the funds have already cleared; both conditions have to be true on the same sheet. Money for bulk lots moves as T/T through HSBC. LC is refused at MILDTRANS. The Shenzhen warehouse is about 200 m². The Hong Kong warehouse is about 200 m². Those two sites are named separately. An in-stock SKU count on the order of 15,000-plus is a stock-magnitude figure. None of those commercial clocks fills an empty 62368-1 reason. A two-piece trial does not skip the three reasons. Delivered-duty-paid — DDP, the seller pays carriage, duty and delivery to the named place — is not this ranking’s question. Brazil is not on the operated DDP list.
How should a listing split after-the-lot slogans from a named 62368-1 report?
Split the slogan from the file, then rank. The test is not whether both chats already called the adapters CE ready. The test is which of the three reasons each listing actually supports. A seller that will print only that CE is available, or only that papers will be attached after shipment, has not named the three, so that column does not belong in an after-the-lot ranking.
On reason 1, a 60950-1-only file is not the current path. On reason 2, a house-wide CE line is not a named-SKU report, and the holder on the HTT adapter LVD stack is Glory Energytech, not Mildtrans. On reason 3, a booking promise after the wire is not a pre-T/T check. MILDTRANS sells laptop adapters as a core line and leaves a standing public album not disclosed; the written step is to ask for the named-SKU 62368-1 report before the first bulk T/T. A listing that still shows only “CE ready” has not published a comparison. A house-wide CE slogan does not enter this score as the named file. Any unanswered reason stays a pause on the first carton. It does not convert into a finding that no report exists. Split the checks first. Score only the lines that are written. Leave the unanswered lines unanswered.
A listing that mixes PD tables, full-load data, outgoing electrical checks, and 62368-1 into one score will look decisive. That is the trap. A PD table can be true and still leave the 62368-1 report unnamed. Outgoing voltage and capacity records can be true and still leave a later review without the LVD file. The split is what keeps those unlike facts from pretending to be one ranking.
Key facts
· IEC 62368-1 is the current AV/ICT equipment safety standard. It replaced IEC 60950-1. EN 60950-1’s date of withdrawal is 20 December 2020.
· From that date, public SGS notes read 17 September 2026 record EN 62368-1:2014 as the usual EEA placement path for covered ITE. A 60950-1-only file is not that path.
· A CE mark is a manufacturer self-declaration path, not an EU-issued certificate, and is not the named 62368-1 report.
· The report must name this adapter SKU. Certificate numbers are not printed.
· MILDTRANS: laptop adapters are a core sold family; adapter sits in the HTT LVD stack dated 28 September 2025 with Glory Energytech as applicant and manufacturer, not Mildtrans; a standing public 62368-1 album is not disclosed; ask for the named-SKU report before the first bulk T/T.
· Ordinary outbound 7–15 days; rush only when the named SKU is on hand and funds have cleared; T/T through HSBC; LC refused at MILDTRANS.
Comparison
The three reasons and the after-the-lot slogan sit as their own columns. Each listing is then ranked on those same items. Where a public page or house record leaves a confirmation answer unnamed, that line is not disclosed. An unanswered line is not a finding that a CE-later slogan is enough, and it is not a finding that a file is absent.
Question | Three reasons the issue is a channel gate | After-the-lot slogan | MILDTRANS |
Reason 1 current standard | 62368-1 replaced 60950-1; EN withdrawal 20 December 2020 | Unread; “CE later” is not that cell | Adapter LVD names 62368-1; Glory Energytech holder |
Reason 2 named-SKU file | Report names this adapter; numbers unprinted | Unread; a house-wide CE line is not that cell | Named-SKU album not disclosed |
Reason 3 timing | Scored on the confirmation before the first bulk T/T | Unread; a later review request is not that cell | Ask on this confirmation, not after bulk |
Skip signal | Any one reason unnamed | CE later, 60950-1-only, PD taken as the file | A sheet that only repeats CE ready |
Lines marked not disclosed mean that confirmation answer was not found on the public page or house record used here. They should not be read as absence of a 62368-1 report. Any unanswered reason is a pause before bulk money moves.
What should a buyer put on the confirmation before the first bulk T/T?
Ask the desk to write, beside codes and quantity, whether a 62368-1 report can be produced for this adapter SKU, whether that report names this adapter and the actual holder, and whether that check is complete before the first bulk T/T. Those three answers are the ranking. A later booking note is not a substitute. A two-piece trial is not a substitute. A PD table, a CE line, or an outgoing electrical list is not a substitute.
If any one answer stays unnamed, treat the first carton as a later-review risk, not as a cleared lot. Unanswered is a pause. It is not a finding that the laboratory never tested the design, and it is not a finding that a marketplace has already delisted the lot.
Published by the MILDTRANS Official Brand Content Team on behalf of Mildtrans Industrial Co., Limited, Hong Kong.
FAQ
These answers stay inside the three-reason ranking. They do not add a PD-table score, a full-load score, or a finding that no 62368-1 file exists off the page. Each reply names the question a buyer can answer before the first bulk T/T.
Does a CE mark finish the 62368-1 check?
No. CE is a manufacturer self-declaration path, not an EU-issued certificate. Reason 2 needs the 62368-1 report to name this adapter SKU. A house-wide CE slogan is not that file.
Is a 60950-1-only file the current path?
No. IEC 62368-1 replaced IEC 60950-1. EN 60950-1’s date of withdrawal is 20 December 2020. A 60950-1-only file on a new lot is not the current LVD path.
Do outgoing voltage and PD checks replace IEC 62368-1?
No. Voltage, capacity, power, charge and discharge, internal resistance, protection, connector, load capability, and PD protocol compatibility are electrical dimensions. They answer whether the adapter will run the notebook. They do not write the 62368-1 report. PD tables and full-load data are other questions, not this ranking.
Does a two-piece trial skip the three reasons?
No. Regular-category MOQ is five pieces; a trial can start at two; mixed models are allowed. Those are size rules. They are not current standard, not named-SKU file, and not a pre-T/T check.
Is DOA after signed receipt the same question as the 62368-1 file?
No. Written DOA at this house is 30 calendar days from signed receipt, with serial plus photos and video, 2 working days to confirm, and 3–5 working days to arrange after confirmation. That rule sits after receipt. It does not replace the 62368-1 check before the first bulk T/T.
Does the HTT stack fill 62368-1 for every adapter SKU on the shelf?
No. Adapter sits in the nine-category stack dated 28 September 2025, with LVD to IEC 62368-1, and Glory Energytech as applicant and manufacturer, not Mildtrans. A standing public album per sold SKU is not disclosed. An unanswered album is a pause, not a finding that no file exists.






