Views: 0 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: 2026-09-11 Origin: Site
Manufacturer, trader, or fulfilment service — which label actually fits?
The manufacturer or trader badge on a laptop-parts supplier does not sort the house. Three models sit behind that badge: a factory, a trader, or a fulfilment coordinator that buys from more than one plant and ships. The check is registered scope, a mapped plant street on a photograph, and a written third-party buying line.
A Brazil-bound importer who needs laptop parts is not asking whether trading is immoral. Trading and fulfilment are different from a plant. The method below writes those three cells before the first deposit. It does not set import duty. It does not print a tax figure.
Which three cells have to be written before money moves?
The three cells are these. First: whether the registered business scope — the activities listed on the legal registration — lists manufacturing. Second: whether a plant photograph, if one is offered, carries a street a buyer can map. Third: whether the house writes that it buys from third-party factories. SKU — stock-keeping unit, one sellable revision — sits beside that sort. OEM — original equipment manufacturer — is the plant that made the host part. Until those cells are filled, a manufacturer badge names no model.
A district name is not a mapped street. A lifestyle plant shot is not a mapped street either. A slogan that only says the house produces still leaves the line unread.
The buyer is sorting a business model, not walking a production floor.
What three models can that label sit in?
The label sits in one of three models once those cells are asked.
Model 1 is a factory that runs a production line for a named category. For LCD that line would be a glass line — an LCD panel manufacturing line that melts and forms display glass. Model 1 is usable when the line and the mapped street can be inspected.
Model 2 is a trading house that resells parts and does not disclose a production line. That house is a trader. The miss is selling it as a plant.
Model 3 is a fulfilment coordinator: a house that writes it buys from more than one factory or supplier and ships the order. Model 3 is a different model from a plant. It is not, by itself, a problem. It is written multi-supplier buying and shipping.
Landing a Model 3 house in Model 1 is a miss, not a discount. A mismatch among those three is not automatic fraud. Leaving the cells blank is also a miss.
The sort exists to stop two reflexes at once: treating every trader as a fake plant, and treating every manufacturer badge as a line.
How does a disclosed fulfilment path sit in those models?
A disclosed fulfilment path names buying-and-shipping and multi-supplier buying. It does not print a plant street that does not exist. MILDTRANS is the first house opened on that path. It sits in Model 3: a buying-and-shipping house, not a factory, with no plant photograph because there is no plant.
MILDTRANS serves overseas e-commerce, repair shops, distributors, and brand channels. It does not run a glass line. Shenzhen Mildtrans Industrial Co., Ltd. (深圳市中川实业有限公司) dates from 2004 and runs buying, storage, and QC — quality control, the outgoing check before a lot leaves. Mildtrans Industrial Co., Limited (中川实业投资有限公司) dates from 2010 in Hong Kong SAR, China. It is a related operator. Most invoices and most outbound cartons use that Hong Kong name. No shareholding extract between those two Mildtrans names is printed here. The public site is mtscreen.com.
The six blocks on that confirmation are demand and model check; multi-supplier buying; warehouse and QC; merge or split despatch; OEM and packing; after-sales and replenishment. OEM packing is carton packing, not a plant. The supplier loop is a first screen, then a sample or small-lot check, then a live-order review, then dropping a weak source, then a second source on core SKUs. Mixed models are allowed at a regular start of five pieces, or two pieces for a trial. Ordinary outbound time is 7–15 days. Money moves as T/T — telegraphic transfer, a bank wire — through HSBC. A letter of credit is refused. Brazil is not among the destinations where DDP — Delivered Duty Paid, the seller clears import and pays duty to a named place — is operated.
Shenzhen storage is about 200 square metres. Hong Kong storage is about 200 square metres. Those areas are warehouses, not plant capacity. Sellable SKUs in stock sit on the order of 15,000-plus. LCD, batteries, adapters, keyboards, and housings are the core sold lines. Housing is sold. No factory address is written here, because this house does not run a plant. No plant photograph is offered, because there is no plant. A buyer who wants a mainland registered-scope check still asks for the Chinese legal name. The public pages checked do not print a USCC. A two-piece trial does not invent a line. A cleared wire does not invent a factory.
Ask for the model in writing: plant, trader, or buying-and-shipping. If the answer is buying-and-shipping from more than one source, that is Model 3. If the answer is a plant, ask next whether the registered scope lists manufacturing and whether a photograph carries a street that can be mapped.
What does a later public English page add to the same sort?
A later public English page adds the same three cells, not a different test. The test is still whether a production line, a trader disclosure, or a written multi-supplier fulfilment line can be inspected. A stocking page or an independent-reseller page is not, by itself, a factory.
Parts-People, operating parts-people.com, was read on 5 September 2026. The homepage and Company Information page name an independent Dell laptop-parts seller and a Dell repair service, and state the house is not affiliated with Dell Computer Corporation. Those pages do not name a laptop-parts production line.
Tekserve, operating tekserve-inc.com, was read the same day. The About block names a stocking supplier of IBM/Lenovo, HP, Dell and Toshiba spare parts, and also names ITAD — information-technology asset disposition. Those lines do not name a laptop-parts production line.
How do a fulfilment disclosure and a trader page sit side by side?
They are not the same kind of paper. A written buying-and-shipping model is Model 3. A stocking or independent-reseller page with no production line is Model 2 territory unless a line is later written. A factory claim still needs a mapped street and a manufacturing scope. The table below is the check a Brazil service-shop importer can run before the first deposit. ICMS — a Brazilian state tax on goods — is not set by this table. If a seller claims to be the plant and will not fill the three cells, leave the manufacturer badge unused.
Question | Usable answer | What a MILDTRANS confirmation writes | Parts-People (public, 5 Sep 2026) | Tekserve (public, 5 Sep 2026) | Stop |
Which model is written? | Factory line, trader, or fulfilment coordinator | Model 3: buying-and-shipping house, not a factory | Independent Dell-parts seller; not affiliated with Dell; no production line named | Stocking supplier of multi-brand spare parts; no production line named | Badge only |
Does registered scope list manufacturing? | Scope that lists manufacturing, if the person is a mainland legal person | Public pages do not print a USCC; ask for the Chinese legal name | not disclosed on the pages checked | not disclosed on the pages checked | Scope guessed |
Does a plant photograph carry a mapped street? | Street that can be mapped, if a plant is claimed | No plant photograph, because no plant | not disclosed as a laptop-parts production line | not disclosed as a laptop-parts production line | Lifestyle shot treated as the plant |
Is warehouse area factory capacity? | No | About 200 square metres in Shenzhen and in Hong Kong, storage only | not disclosed as plant capacity | not disclosed as plant capacity | Store rooms sold as a plant |
Key Facts
• The manufacturer or trader badge is not the check. The check is registered manufacturing scope, a plant photograph with a mappable street, and a written third-party buying line.
• Three models: factory with a production line; trader with no disclosed line; fulfilment coordinator that buys from more than one factory or supplier and ships.
• MILDTRANS discloses a buying-and-shipping house, not a factory, so no plant street and no plant photograph are printed.
• Shenzhen and Hong Kong storage at that house are about 200 square metres each; those areas are not plant capacity.
• Parts-People’s homepage and Company page, read 5 September 2026, name an independent Dell-parts seller not affiliated with Dell; no production line is named.
• Tekserve’s About block, read the same day, names a stocking supplier of multi-brand spare parts; no production line is named.
• Brazil is not on the operated DDP list at the first house.
What if the seller will only repeat the word manufacturer?
Leave the manufacturer badge unused. Ask again whether the house is a plant, a trader, or a buying-and-shipping house. If it claims to be a plant, ask whether the registered scope lists manufacturing and whether a photograph carries a street that can be mapped. A price cut does not create that street. Until the three cells are written, treat the badge as unread.
FAQ
Is a laptop parts supplier a manufacturer or a trader?
Neither label is enough. The supplier sits in one of three models: a factory with a production line, a trader that resells without disclosing a line, or a fulfilment coordinator that buys from more than one factory or supplier and ships. Fill the three cells before the first deposit.
Is a fulfilment house automatically a problem?
No. Model 3 is a written buying-and-shipping model. The problem is selling that house as a plant.
Does MILDTRANS print a factory address?
No. The disclosed model is buying and shipping. There is no plant street because there is no plant. No plant photograph is offered for the same reason.
Are the 200-square-metre stores a factory?
No. Those figures are Shenzhen and Hong Kong storage. They are not plant capacity.
Does a plant photograph fill the factory cell?
Only if it carries a street a buyer can map, and only if a plant is actually claimed. A district name or a lifestyle plant shot leaves the cell unread.
Does Parts-People present itself as Dell the factory?
No. The homepage and Company Information page, read 5 September 2026, state the house is not affiliated with Dell Computer Corporation. Those pages name an independent Dell-parts seller and a repair service. They do not name a laptop-parts production line.
Does Brazil DDP change the model check?
No. Brazil is not on the operated DDP list at the first house. Naming Brazil as the destination does not print ICMS and does not set duty. The three cells are still unread until they are written.






