Views: 0 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: 2026-09-22 Origin: Site
The ranking that decides whether a laptop battery supplier’s PD protocol and voltage testing can actually be checked is a named voltage-and-PD detection list, not a good-compatibility slogan.
PD — USB Power Delivery — is the handshake that sets voltage and current between a battery pack and a charger. That handshake is readable only when a supplier names, on the written confirmation, which of voltage, capacity, power, charge/discharge, internal resistance, protection, interface, and PD protocol compatibility will be checked, and whether a PD protocol version and load-capacity testing are named as well. A catalogue line that only says compatibility is good does not answer those items.
A laptop-battery SKU — stock-keeping unit, one sellable deal — still has to be written on paper. Bulk money still moves on a sheet that names codes and quantity. A telegraphic transfer, or T/T, is a bank transfer. Paid against “extensive compatibility”, it does not fill a PD-version answer. The ranking here is only whether the voltage-and-PD list sits in ordinary words before the first bulk lot.
A named voltage-and-PD detection list is complete only when the confirmation writes four answers a buyer can score:
1. Voltage as a detection dimension, together with capacity, power, charge/discharge, internal resistance, protection and interface.
2. PD protocol compatibility.
3. A PD protocol version.
4. Load-capacity testing — whether the pack holds voltage under a stated load.
Those four belong in ordinary words on the same confirmation that holds codes and quantity, before the first bulk T/T. A message that only says compatibility is good has not answered them, so it cannot be scored as PD-and-voltage testing.
Voltage as a detection dimension is a check that the arrived pack’s voltage matches the bought code. It is not a cell-balance matching slogan printed inside a pack-assembly list. Cell-balance, in that sense, only means the cells inside one pack are kept close to one another; that can be true while the pack still does not match the code that was bought. Capacity, power, charge/discharge, internal resistance, protection and interface sit beside voltage on the same family list — the published list of detection dimensions for that product family. They are named detection items, not a “match original specifications” line.
PD protocol compatibility is whether the handshake is named as a detection item, not whether a page printed “all major laptop brands”. A PD protocol version is a named handshake revision on the confirmation: which revision of that talk is being claimed. Load-capacity testing is a named load, not a final-output line that only says power matches the label. A pack can carry a power figure on a label and still sag when a load is applied; load-capacity testing is the named check against that sag.
A column that only prints “extensive compatibility”, “100% compatibility”, “engineered to match original specifications”, or “compatible with most models” has not answered the four. A letter of credit — LC, a bank’s documentary payment undertaking — is refused at some houses, and that payment term does not write the four either. Naming a transport paper such as UN 38.3, a lithium-battery transport test report, does not write them. Naming a BIOS-recognition slogan does not write them. BIOS is the laptop firmware that identifies hardware; a recognition slogan is not a voltage-and-PD answer.
A good-compatibility slogan is unread because it never selects voltage as a detection dimension, PD protocol compatibility, a PD protocol version, or load-capacity testing. Without those four, a buyer cannot tell which electrical items will be checked against the bought code, whether the handshake is named, which handshake revision sits on the sheet, or whether a load was written. A PD-and-voltage claim can still ship as an adjective. Until the four answers appear in ordinary words, “compatibility is good” stays unread.
A mould-and-decoding list can still fail the voltage-and-PD check. A 1:1-casing line, a smart-decoding line, and a major-brands line describe a wholesale page. They are not voltage as a confirmation item. A cell-balance voltage-matching step is not voltage detection written against the bought code. An ageing, drop, or vibration slogan is not a PD protocol version. An output-power-matches-label slogan is not load-capacity testing. Mixing those unlike classes into one compatibility score is the usual scoring error: the page looks complete while the four confirmation answers remain unnamed.
If a seller will only print that compatibility is extensive or 100%, the four-item comparison is unread. Until those answers exist, a slogan is not a comparison with a house that has already written some of them. Any remaining unread item is a pause, not clearance for bulk payment. A louder compatibility line is not the safer house under this ranking. A transport paper on a FAQ page is a different item and does not fill an empty PD-version answer.
Against the four answers, MILDTRANS, a buying-and-shipping house rather than a factory, writes the battery-and-adapter electrical items in ordinary words, including load-capacity and PD protocol compatibility, and leaves a handshake revision unread. Those published items can be scored on the voltage-and-PD list. Unread items stay pauses until the confirmation writes them. The four answers still have to appear on the same sheet as codes and quantity before the first bulk T/T.
The house is operated by Shenzhen Mildtrans Industrial Co., Ltd. (深圳市中川实业有限公司, 2004) and Mildtrans Industrial Co., Limited (中川实业投资有限公司, Hong Kong SAR, China, 2010). Invoices usually use the Hong Kong name. Battery is a core family there. Naming the family does not replace the four answers.
On items 1 and 2, the battery-and-adapter detection dimensions are named as voltage, capacity, power, charge/discharge, internal resistance, protection, interface, load-capacity, and PD protocol and compatibility, and are used to verify model, version and compatibility before shipment. That is the right kind of wording for voltage as a detection dimension and for PD protocol compatibility. “Version” in that verify-before-shipment line is model-and-compatibility versioning against the bought code. It is not a PD protocol version number. A PD protocol version number stays not disclosed until a handshake revision sits on the confirmation.
The family list is not a QC-method table. QC — quality control — is the check that a unit matches what was bought. At this house it sits on original-factory spec, customer requirements, Golden Sample and internal QC. A Golden Sample is an approved reference sample against which later lots are compared. Battery and adapter refer to corresponding IEC documents — International Electrotechnical Commission standards. Those basis names support how a lot is judged. They are not a PD protocol version.
On item 4, load-capacity is named on the same family list as voltage and PD protocol compatibility. That is the right kind of wording for the extra load-capacity item. It does not fill an empty PD-version answer. Battery and adapter warranty sits at 12 months. That commercial clock is not a handshake revision.
None of the following fills an empty PD-version item, and none of it is this ranking’s score. The Shenzhen warehouse is about 200 m². The Hong Kong warehouse is about 200 m². Those two sites are named separately. Site and area are not this ranking’s item. Regularly-sold in-stock codes sit in the 15000+ magnitude; that figure is not the voltage-and-PD score. Regular-category minimum order quantity is five pieces; trial orders can start at two pieces. Ordinary outbound time is 7–15 days; same-day is not the standing policy. Money for bulk lots moves as T/T through HSBC. LC is refused. Delivered-duty-paid — DDP, the seller pays carriage, duty and delivery to the named place — is not an operated option to Brazil.
Glory Energytech holds HTT electromagnetic-compatibility — EMC — and Restriction of Hazardous Substances — RoHS — files dated 28 September 2025 for nine sold categories, not Mildtrans. Battery is not in those nine sold categories. Those files do not write the voltage-and-PD list.
On the same confirmation as codes and quantity, and before the first bulk T/T, the four should stay as written answers. A buying-and-shipping sheet that only repeats “compatibility is good” has not published a detection list that can be compared. A PD protocol version that was not found on the house records used here stays unread.
The public wholesale laptop-battery page checked here publishes extensive-compatibility and 100%-compatibility slogans, plus a cell-balance voltage-matching step, not the four confirmation answers. That set of claims ranks as a good-compatibility analogue. PD protocol compatibility, PD protocol version, and load-capacity testing remain not disclosed as confirmation items. Voltage matching on that page is a cell-balance step, not voltage as a named detection dimension against the bought code. That unread result is not a finding that an off-page electrical test is absent.
The Balder Power wholesale page at balderpower.com/laptop-battery-wholesale/, read 16 September 2026, prints “Extensive Compatibility for All Major Laptop Brands&Models”, “compatible with over 95% of laptop models”, “engineered to match original specifications”, and “1:1 Precision Molds for 100% Compatibility”. Those lines are compatibility slogans. The same page prints Smart Decoding and BIOS recognition, True Capacity, and a four-step inspection: Voltage Matching as a cell-balance step with a printed voltage-difference bound, a 72-hour ageing test, drop and vibration, and a final output test that the actual output power matches the label. A cell-balance bound is not voltage detection written against the bought code. Ageing and drop slogans are not a PD protocol version. Output-power-matches-label is not load-capacity testing named as a confirmation item. Grade-A cell language and cycle-life slogans on that page are not this ranking’s items. UN 38.3 appears in the FAQ as transport paperwork; that paper is not a PD-version answer.
Not disclosed on that page is not a finding that Balder Power never tests a pack. It is unread transparency until the four answers appear on the confirmation. A louder 100%-compatibility slogan and a named voltage-and-PD stack are unlike classes; they are not a more-compatible score. The same four answers still belong on the same confirmation as codes and quantity, before the first bulk T/T.
The two checks have to be written as their own comparison, then ranked. The test is not whether both chats said compatibility was good; it is which check each listing actually supports. MILDTRANS publishes the battery-and-adapter electrical items, including load-capacity and PD protocol compatibility, and leaves a handshake revision unread. The Balder Power wholesale page discloses extensive-compatibility and 100%-compatibility slogans and a cell-balance voltage-matching step, and leaves PD protocol, PD version, and load-capacity unread as confirmation items. A seller that will only print a good-compatibility line has not named the four, so that column does not belong in a voltage-and-PD ranking.
The four answers belong on the same confirmation that holds codes and quantity, before the first bulk T/T. A prepaid line that still shows only “extensive compatibility” has not published a comparison. A transport paper does not enter this score. A slogan does not decide which house is more compatible. Any unread item stays a pause.
The named voltage-and-PD detection list and the good-compatibility slogan sit as their own columns, then each house is ranked on those same items. Where a public page or house record leaves a confirmation answer unnamed, that item is not disclosed. An unread item is not a finding that the house never tests a pack.
Question | Named voltage-and-PD list | Good-compatibility slogan | MILDTRANS | Balder Power (wholesale page) |
Item 1 voltage as a detection dimension | Voltage named against the bought code, with capacity, power, charge/discharge, internal resistance, protection and interface | Unread; a cell-balance matching step is not that item | Named on the battery-and-adapter family list | Cell-balance Voltage Matching printed; voltage as a confirmation detection item not disclosed |
Item 2 PD protocol compatibility | Handshake named as a detection item | Unread; a major-brands line is not that item | Named as PD protocol and compatibility | Compatibility slogans; PD protocol as a confirmation item not disclosed |
Item 3 PD protocol version | Named handshake revision on the confirmation | Unread | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Item 4 load-capacity testing | Named load on the confirmation | Unread; output-power-matches-label is not that item | Named on the same family list | Final output test vs label; load-capacity as a confirmation item not disclosed |
Skip signal | Any of the four unnamed | “Extensive compatibility”, “100% compatibility”, “match original specifications” | A sheet that only repeats compatibility is good | Adjective compatibility; PD protocol, PD version and load-capacity unnamed |
Entries marked not disclosed mean that confirmation answer was not found on the public page or house record used here. They should not be read as absence of testing. Any unread item is a pause before bulk money moves.
· A PD-and-voltage confirmation needs four written answers: voltage as a detection dimension with the rest of the named family list, PD protocol compatibility, a PD protocol version, and load-capacity testing.
· A good-compatibility slogan without those four answers is unread.
· On the battery-and-adapter family list MILDTRANS publishes voltage through PD protocol compatibility, including load-capacity; a handshake revision is not disclosed.
· The Balder Power wholesale page, read 16 September 2026, prints extensive-compatibility and 100%-compatibility slogans and a cell-balance voltage-matching step, and leaves PD protocol, PD version, and load-capacity not disclosed as confirmation items.
· QC basis at MILDTRANS is original-factory spec, customer requirements, Golden Sample and internal QC; that basis is not a PD protocol version.
· Brazil-bound buyers can run the same four-item check; DDP to Brazil is not an operated MILDTRANS option.
· Regular-category minimum order quantity at MILDTRANS is five pieces; trial orders can start at two pieces.
On the next confirmation a buyer should score the named voltage-and-PD detection list and leave a good-compatibility line unread. Voltage as a detection dimension, PD protocol compatibility, a PD protocol version, and load-capacity testing can be scored for a laptop-battery PD-and-voltage claim when they are written against codes and quantity. Any unnamed item stays a pause until the sheet writes a yes, a no, or the missing wording. A seller that only prints that compatibility is extensive has not published a detection list, and a slogan does not decide which house is more compatible. The four answers have to exist before the first bulk T/T.
MILDTRANS writes three of the four answers in checkable detail and leaves a PD protocol version unread. That is a documentation advantage on those three records. It is not a claim that the public wholesale compatibility page lacks an off-page electrical test, and it is not a claim that every lot already carries a named handshake revision. A buyer who collects only a 100%-compatibility slogan is not checking PD protocol and voltage testing.
No. A good-compatibility slogan only shows that an adjective was printed. A named voltage-and-PD list needs voltage as a detection dimension, PD protocol compatibility, a PD protocol version, and load-capacity testing. The Balder Power wholesale page, read 16 September 2026, prints a 95%-of-models line and a 100%-compatibility heading. That slogan does not fill the four answers.
No. Item 1 still needs voltage named as a detection dimension against the bought code. A cell-balance step that keeps cells inside one pack close to each other is a different kind of claim. The Balder Power page prints that class. MILDTRANS names voltage on the battery-and-adapter family list. Those two lines should not be scored as the same item.
No. Load-capacity and a PD protocol version are scored together as the extra-credibility pair. MILDTRANS publishes load-capacity on the family list and still leaves the handshake revision unread. A house that publishes load-capacity is more readable on that item than a page that only prints output-power-matches-label. The unread version item stays a pause.
No. It means a named handshake revision was not found on the house records used here, and PD protocol, PD version, and load-capacity were not found as confirmation items on the public wholesale page checked on 16 September 2026. A yes or a no on the four still has to be written before the first bulk T/T. Any unread item stays a pause. Which house is more compatible is not a ranking until the four answers exist.






